Close

Workshops & Events

workshop

Create immersive interactive experiences. Combine Arduino with TouchDesigner, a powerful node based programming environment with endless possibilities for interactive installation, marketing activations, generative art, multimedia performance, and more!

Apr 15/th

Interaction with TouchDesigner and Arduino

Create immersive interactive experiences. Combine Arduino with TouchDesigner, a powerful node based programming environment with endless possibilities for interactive installation, marketing activations, generative art, multimedia performance, and more! In this eight week course you will learn very basic electronics, introductory Arduino skills, and the fundamental concepts of interaction using sensors and inputs to control video and 3D renderings in TouchDesigner.

workshop
event

TDSW will be hosting an TouchDesigner workshop titled Twisted Torus in SOPs About this Event We will welcome Yugo MINOMO, a technical Director at SEP, inc!   We have our Patreon. You can watch all of our live streaming workshops with the TDSW Excellent plan for $35/month.

Apr 18/th

TouchDesigner Vol.042 Twisted Torus in SOPs

workshop

Date & Time: Friday 7th & Friday 14th May 10am LA / 1pm NYC / 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin Level: Intermediate Whether at a concert or in a music video, visual effects can do so much to enhance the listener/viewer’s experience and create a lasting impression.

May 7/th

Simple Systems for Live Performance: A TouchDesigner Primer

workshop
workshop

Dates & Times:  Session1: Thursday 22nd April 10am LA / 1pm NYC / 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin Session 2: Thursday 29th April 10am LA / 1pm NYC / 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin Level: Beginner to Intermediate   https://youtu.be/0LF41ICHw1Q     This workshop will show participants how to build their own audio visua

Apr 22/nd

Audio visual creation & performance with TDAbleton

workshop
event

Date & Time: Saturday 17th April 9am LA / 12pm NYC / 5pm UK / 6pm Berlin  Level: Open to all levels Join the online meetup for expert talks on audio visualisation. Meet and be inspired by the TouchDesigner community. The meetup runs via Zoom.

Apr 17/th

Meetup – Audio Visualisation

event
event

0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo [Livestreaming + Archive] APR 25〔Sun〕2021   Livestreaming: Apr 25, 2021 3pm - 8pm (JST) - Tokyo 2pm - 7pm (HKT) - Hong Kong 1am -  6am (CDT) - Mexico City 2am - 7am  (EST) - New York 3am - 8am - Buenos Aires 8am - 1pm (CEST) - Berlin Archive available:

Apr 25/th

0 // 2021 Public Visuals Tokyo [Livestreaming + Archive]

event
event

Join us Friday March 26th for InSession 11.0 when joining us from Santiago de Chile we are very excited to welcome digital artist and coder Paola G. Olea!

Mar 22/nd

TouchDesigner InSession 11.0

event
event

TDSW will be hosting a TouchDesigner workshop titled Line animation using ZIG SIM About this Event We will welcome Ken-ichi KAWAMURA, a Creative Director / Media Artist!   We have our Patreon. You can watch all of our live streaming workshops with the TDSW Excellent plan for $35/month.

Mar 28/th

TouchDesigner Vol.041 Line animation using ZIG SIM

event
workshop

https://youtu.be/7rnKxlC2P2A     KOHUI X TDSW Create an audiovisual environment in a virtual space with Kohui 2 hours Workshop on TDSW (Free) Touchdesigner & Ableton Live with Max   ■ Language 한국어 / 영어 (자막) Korean / English (subtitles) ■ Level 초급 / 중급 Beginner / Intermediate

Mar 5/th

KOHUI X TDSW Create an audiovisual environment in a virtual space with Kohui

workshop