Close
Event

TouchDesigner Music Hackspace meetup - Exploring New Media Project Dandi Does It / June 30

 

Time of meetup: Thursday June 30th:   5 pm Berlin,  4 pm UK,  11 am New York,  8 am Los Angeles

Matija Erceg, co-creator of popular Twitch stream Dandi Does It, with Greg Hermanovic, founder of Derivative, will do a fascinating deep dive into the inner workings of this live interactive broadcast made in TouchDesigner.

What to expect? 

The meetup runs via Zoom, the main session will be 2-hours in length with an additional hour open to the community for disussion, collaboration and sharing in breakout rooms.

 

Speakers: 

Greg Hermanovic - CEO of Deriviative 

Matija Erceg - co-creator of Dandi Does It

 

Requirements

  • A computer and internet connection
  • A Zoom account