Close

Experimental:ParGroup Execute DAT

Summary

PythonIcon.pngpargroupexecuteDAT_Class


Parameters - ParGroup Execute Page

Active active -

OPs op -

Parameters pars -

Callback Mode callbackmode - -

  • Per ParGroup Change pargroup -
  • Combine ParGroup Changes as List pargrouplist -

Value Change valuechange -

On Pulse onpulse -

Expression Change expressionchange -

Export Change exportchange -

Enable Change enablechange -

Mode Change modechange -

Custom custom -

Built-In builtin -

Edit.. edit -


Parameters - File Page

File file -

Default Read Encoding defaultreadencoding - -

  • Auto-Detect autodetect -
  • UTF8 utf8 -
  • UTF16-LE utf16le -
  • UTF16-BE utf16be -
  • CP1252 cp1252 -

Sync to File syncfile -

Load on Start loadonstart -

Load File loadonstartpulse -

Write on Toe Save write -

Write File writepulse -


Parameters - Common Page

Language language - - Select how the DAT decides which script language to operate on.

  • Input input - The DAT uses the inputs script language.
  • Node node - The DAT uses it's own script language.

Edit/View Extension extension - - Select the file extension this DAT should expose to external editors.

  • dat dat - various common file extensions.
  • From Language language - pick extension from DATs script language.
  • Custom Extension custom - Specify a custom extension.

Custom Extension customext - Specifiy the custom extension.

Word Wrap wordwrap - - Enable Word Wrap for Node Display.

  • Input input - The DAT uses the inputs setting.
  • On on - Turn on Word Wrap.
  • Off off - Turn off Word Wrap.


Operator Inputs

  • Input 0 -