Login | Register 
FEATURES
APPLICATIONS
DOWNLOADS
EDUCATION
BLOG
WIKI
FORUM
STORE

Trigger CHOP channame parameter and me.chanIndex

Send us your requests for enhancements (RFEs)

Trigger CHOP channame parameter and me.chanIndex

Postby owenkirby » Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:43 pm

Hello,

The trigger CHOP's channame parameter does not work like the rest of the CHOPs for creating multiple channels. This might be a feature request.

Also, if multiple channels are present within the CHOP from having multiple trigger channels, it is not possible to modify the parameters of each channel individually using me.chanIndex when timeslice is in active mode. I have attached a demonstration.

This is on Windows 10 running version 10700 (currently installing 11370).

Thank-you for your time,
Owen
Attachments
triggerCHOP_demonstration.toe
(4.24 KiB) Downloaded 20 times
owenkirby
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2015 8:29 pm

Re: Trigger CHOP channame parameter and me.chanIndex

Postby ben » Wed Feb 27, 2019 5:37 pm

Moved this to RFEs, as they are new features but we've put them both in the RFE list. Thanks for the demo network!
User avatar
ben
Staff
 
Posts: 2430
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Toronto


Return to Wishlist and RFEs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests